ABOUT

Editorial Board

The editorial board reviews submissions and vets commentaries to ensure their reliability and pedagogical usefulness. See peer review.

Senior Editors

Christopher Francese, Project Director. Professor of Classical Studies, Dickinson College. francese@dickinson.edu

Bret Mulligan, Associate Professor of Classics, Haverford College bmulliga@haverford.edu

Eric Casey. Associate Professor of Classics, Sweet Briar College. ecasey@sbc.edu

Contributing Editors

Peter Anderson, Grand Valley State University

Craige Champion, Syracuse University

Jane Crawford. Professor of Classics, University of Virginia. jwc8n@virginia.edu

John Gruber Miller, Professor of Classics, Department of Classics and Modern Languages, Cornell College. jgruber-miller@cornellcollege.edu.

Wells Hansen, National Taiwan University; formerly of Milton Academy (1993-2012). wells.hansen@gmail.com

Clara Hardy, Professor of Classics, John E. Sawyer Professor of Liberal Learning, Carleton College

J. Bert Lott, Professor of Greek and Roman Studies, Vassar College. j.o.lott@vassar.edu

Wilfred Major, Assistant Professor of Foreign Languages and Literatiures, Louisiana State University. wmajor@lsu.edu

Marc Mastrangelo. Associate Professor of Classical Studies, Dickinson College. mastrang@dickinson.edu

Stephen A. Nimis, American University in Cairo, stephen.nimis@aucegypt.edu

Letizia Palladini, Liceo Statale Scientifico, Classico e Linguistico "Ignazio Vian," Bracciano, Rome

Meghan Reedy. Program Office, Maine Humanities Council. meghan@mainehumanities.org

Jonathan Rockey. Latin Teacher, North Penn High School. rockeyjb@npenn.org

Melinda Schlitt,  Professor of Art History, and William W. Edel Professor of Humanities, Dickinson College. schlitt@dickinson.edu

Robert S. Smith. Associate Professor of Classics, University of New Hampshire. Scott.Smith@unh.edu

Ariana Traill. Associate Professor of Classics, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. traill@illinois.edu

Christopher Trinacty, Assistant Professor of Classics, Oberlin College. christopher.trinacty@oberlin.edu

Stephen Trzaskoma. Associate Professor of Classics, University of New Hampshire. s.trzaskoma@unh.edu

Terence Tunberg. Professor of Classics, University of Kentucky, and Director of the UK Institute for Latin Studies. terence.tunberg@gmail.com

William Turpin. Professor of Classics, Swarthmore College. wturpin1@swarthmore.edu

Angeliki Tzanetou. Associate Professor of Classics, Univerity of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. tzanetou@illinois.edu